The Most Wonderful Time of the Year!

One look at the cover of the latest Avon catalog and you know what it means. Christmas is almost here!  I may be jumping the gun but there’s just no stopping the rush. Home Depot already has Christmas trees on display right at the entrance, Target has aHalloween/Christmas department (since September!). Every year it seems to come earlier and earlier but I have learned to start enjoying it NOW before it’s gone. I work in retail so once November hits everything is usually a blur and then as soon as Christmas is over the magic is gone…the store isn’t busy, no one is shopping–Christmas spirit is gone.

 

I have vowed to enjoy every moment this year and I want to share some things with you that can help you enjoy your holiday time too!

prod_5286041_xl

Delicious meals served in gorgeous platters and dishes!

p194

Indulging in some “me time” with these Pampering Chocolate products….It’s CHOCOLATE!

prod_5297982_xl

Adorable drip mat for in front of the fireplace or door for cold wet shoes!

Whatever your traditions are begin enjoying the season NOW before it’s gone. TV and technology will rush you through it so make sure you take time to enjoy the moments while you live them.

Find me on Facebook by clicking HERE

Follow me on Pinterest by clicking HERE

Shop Avon by clicking HERE!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $20 or MORE! See my Avon site for the code before you place your order!

http://www.youravon.com/jyoki

 

About jyokiblog

I am a mom of 2 with a full time job in retail. In an effort to test the waters for another career path I recently became a secret shopper, an online survey filler outer (paid), an ibotta fanatic and last but not least an Avon lady! I'm doing alot because I think I want a change but I'm not 100% sure so I'm dipping my toes in to some safe money making alternatives just to see how it goes,
This entry was posted in beauty, Christmas, fall, home, home decor and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment